Friday Music Roundup: 7/14/17

No comments

Today is my last day at the job I’ve held for the last 4.5 years. I am genuinely appreciative to have worked in a place that helped me not only grow as a person and a professional but also allowed me the time to apply to grad school, write about Frank Ocean, curate Spotify playlists, and find the perfect cover art for 30 episodes of the podcast. The Bakery is forever in debt.

But anyway, it’s Friday which means it’s time to head to the Sept to bathe in the Light of the Seven and listen to a new playlist of tunes for your weekend.




  1. Light of the Seven – Ramin Djawadi
  2. Luvly – Joakim Karud
  3. Butterfly Effect – Travi$ Scott
  4. Show Me – SNBRN x Coyote Kisses
  5. What If I Go? – Mura Masa feat. Bonzai
  6. Prayers Up – Calvin Harris feat. Travi$ Scott, A-Trak
  7. Hold On – Dead Robots x tribes.
  8. Movin – KRANE
  9. Let Me Breathe – Action Bronson
  10. Depth Charge – Flume
  11. Propagation – Com Truise
  12. Relax – REZZ
  13. Cold – Stormzy
  14. Passports – Hudson Mohawke feat. Remy Banks
  15. It’s Not Cookie Time – Ian Ewing
  16. Bank Account – 21 Savage
  17. Hyperreal – Flume x KUCKA
  18. Letter To Falon – Jay Electronica
  19. Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow x Run The Jewels
  20. Diluted Brains – REZZ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s